Ratings & Reviews

5 out of 5

Tell us about your experience.

Write a review

Location

3265 Johnson Ave, Bronx, NY 10463, USA

Laurence Schimmel, DDS

Laurence Schimmel, DDS in Bronx, New York
14 reviews
Joined Jul 2, 2018
  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 12, 2018

    Great service, love the staff which has always been very service oriented. Dr. Schimmel is excellent with kids! My daughter is starting to feel so much more confident about her smile!

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 29, 2018

    The staff is very professional always nice to see them ..they are very pleasant love going there...i would recommend the place to everyone ..

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 11, 2018

    I receive excellent service. Schedule appointments based on time that works for you. Playment plans that work out. I recommend getting your braces here for outstanding results.

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 24, 2018

    Absolutely love the office, no wait ever, staff is always very friendly and helpful, professional and very courteous. The office is very clean, welcoming environment. I’m glad I chose this office to provide exceptional care for my child. I see amazing results already.

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 13, 2018

    The Doctor and the entire staff are always providing the best professional service. Being in the good hands of Dr. Schimmel, one can close their eyes and rest assured that the final result rendered shall be excellent.

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 7, 2018

    Me siento agradecido con el doctor schimmel y su equipo de trabajo por sus buenas atenciones espero sigan siempre así !!

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 6, 2018

    My son has been going to Dr. Schimmel for 2 years. The staff has always been courteous and friendly. The office always welcoming. We are very pleased with the care he has received.

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 31, 2018

    Schimmel Orthodontic office is very clean, reasonable, and professional. We are having a great experience ce with them and hig highly recommend their services.

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 30, 2018

    Always a great experience. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. The ladies always keep you laughing.

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 30, 2018

    Our experience has been fabulous - from scheduling appointments to having the braces worked on. We love Dr. Schimmel and his team so much that we refer our friends to them.

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 29, 2018

    Always professional, always welcome patients. I’m very satisfied!!! I’m recommend on this place.

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 28, 2018

    Dr. Schimmel is not only kind and gentle but extremely knowledgeable and guides you through the technical process. I like the laid back vibe of his office that makes you feel welcome and in good hands.

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 16, 2018

    My daughter's always have great experience when they go for an appointment. The staff is extremely pleasant. I would recommend Schimmel Orthodontic Associates to my friends. Thank you

  • Verified review
    Posted Aug 9, 2018

    Excellent service and great experience with Doctors and receptionist. I will always recommend your service to friends and family members. The payment plans is very helpful as well.