Ratings & Reviews

5 out of 5

Tell us about your experience.

Write a review

Location

1250 Pelham Pkwy S, Bronx, NY 10461, USA

Park Professional Eyecare

Park Professional Eyecare in New York, New York
10 reviews
Joined Mar 3, 2018
  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 5, 2019

    Consistent and courteous service always, I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Great team 👍

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 5, 2019

    I’ve been coming here since I was 6 years old. This eye care doctor, dr Ralph Paternoster, is very professional and his team is helpful and understanding. Thank you for all you guys do.

  • Verified review
    Posted Feb 14, 2019

    Dr. Paternoster is the best. The wait time is short, the exam is thorough, and so is the Dr. and his staff. The office is neat and clean, and everyone is highly professional. Simply put I highly recommend Dr. Paternoster.

  • Verified review
    Posted Feb 14, 2019

    The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to Dr. P for more than 15 years. State of the art facilities.

  • Verified review
    Posted Feb 14, 2019

    Wonderful experience all are very polite and professional!! Dr Pat is a Master if his profession

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 21, 2018

    The Staff is very efficient!!! Dr. Paternoster is excellent!!! The office is equipped with the latest technology for enabling healthy eye care.

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 21, 2018

    Dr Paternoster and staff are professional and courteous. He spends adequate time with patients and is willing to answer questions and explain issues, as needed.

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 21, 2018

    For over 12+ years or more, my family and I have been clients at the Park Professional Eyecare. Doctor Paternoster and staff are very professional and friendly.

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 21, 2018

    Efficient and professional service It’s no wonder where their name came from Park Professional

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 21, 2018

    I have been patronizing this group for several years. I find the staff knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Dr. Paternoster is friendly, professional and thorough. Here you never feel like you are just a number. Looking for an optometrist with a great staff? Look no further than Park Professional Eyecare.