Ratings & Reviews

5 out of 5

Tell us about your experience.

Write a review

Location

203 Plymouth Ave Bldg 7 Suite 701, Fall River, MA 02721, USA

Prajeena Mainali, DO

Prima CARE in Fall River, Massachusetts
9 reviews
Joined Mar 3, 2019
  • Verified review
    Posted Jul 15, 2019

    I knew the minute I met Dr. Mainali on my first visit that I made the right choice. She’s very personable and caring. No ands, ifs or buts about it. She talks to you as a person not just a patient. Very important. May not like taking medication but Dr. Mainali explains in easy language why it’s important that I do. Recommend her. 😊

  • Verified review
    Posted Jul 15, 2019

    She was awesome. Very professional. Makes you feel comfortable and able to talk about any concerns you have. She was kind and helpful.

  • Verified review
    Posted Jul 11, 2019

    Dr Mainali is amazing. She took the time to go over everything and she really cares! Can’t say enough

  • Verified review
    Posted Jul 2, 2019

    Very pleased with my appointment today. Dr.Mainali was very nice and easy to talk to. She was very thorough!!

  • Verified review
    Posted May 8, 2019

    I was very nervous going to my first appointment with the doctor but she was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy with my choice of a new doctor.

  • Verified review
    Posted Apr 16, 2019

    Everyone was great 👍🏾 from the check in lady to the doctor and check out. They were all fantastic and got me out the building as quick as possible. Dr. Mainali is the best! I am not even kidding. She made me felt so at ease even though it was my first visit over at Prima Care. Overall I will give this place a 5 star ⭐️ rating.

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 28, 2019

    She’s always very thorough and listens to my concerns. She also treats my husband. I have a lot of past and present medical issues and I’m very thankful to have her as or PCP

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 28, 2019

    Very helpful and a great listener. Looking forward to establishing a great patient doctor relationship.

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 28, 2019

    Very timely and professional experience. Dr.. Mainali was very pleasant and respectful. I felt that I was in good hands,especially being my first visit with her as my Primary Care Dr.