Ratings & Reviews

5 out of 5

Tell us about your experience.

Write a review

Location

660 Glades Rd #340, Boca Raton, FL 33431, USA

Tara Dennis, DO

Tara Dennis, DO in Boca Raton, Florida
12 reviews
Joined Feb 1, 2018
  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 13, 2019

    This was my first visit to Dr. Dennis. I was super impressed in how she treated me more as a peer and an intelligent adult. I look froward to having her help me manage my healthcare for many years to come.

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 5, 2019

    Dr.Dennis was personable and professional during my visit today. She addressed all my healthcare needs with a thorough annual exam. I have been searching for a good ob/gyn since the last physician dropped my insurance after the birth of my son. Clean, professional office. The wait time was minimal.

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 4, 2019

    Dr Dennis is quick and painless. She’s also very down to earth and genuine.

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 4, 2019

    I love doctor Dennis ! She is awesome and makes you feel super comfortable at the visits. Would definitely recommend

  • Verified review
    Posted Feb 26, 2019

    This office provides a clean and friendly environment. I was seen in a timely fashion and the Dr. Was coherent, engaging, knowledgeable, informative and attentive.

  • Verified review
    Posted Feb 26, 2019

    I have been going to Dr. Dennis for about 2 years now and she is amazing. She is very understanding and listens well and does what it takes to take care of whatever you need. I have referred two people to her and they continue to see her regularly as well.

  • Verified review
    Posted Dec 18, 2018

    My experience there is always pleasant, Dr. Dennis is really awesome with good manners and her staff are also nice.

  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 14, 2018

    I had a great experience at Dr. Dennise office. The service was great and very professional, the staff was sweet and caring.

  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 9, 2018

    Dr Denis is an Amazing doctor, She has a Fabulous bedside manor and personality plus.. Great office !! The whole staff is wonderful!

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 26, 2018

    Dr. Dennis is an amazing doctor! I had such a hard first pregnancy and all throughout she was amazing, always listened and answered all my concerns and made sure I enjoyed it as much as possible. When it came to my delivery, I had an emergency C-section. She was in the hospital room within minutes. It was not looking good for my baby, but Dr. Dennis literally saved my baby’s life and delivered him to me safely. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 24, 2018

    Dr Tara Dennis is “the BEST of the BEST”! I love her and will see her annually for the rest of my days ... I fly in from CA just to keep her as my doc! I deserve the best ... and she’s it for me!

  • Verified review
    Posted Sep 24, 2018

    The entire staff is absolutely amazing! I look forward to my yearly exams! Dr Dennis and nurse Cheryl are my favorites!