Ratings & Reviews

5 out of 5

Tell us about your experience.

Write a review

Location

1010 S Main St, Fall River, MA 02724, USA

Teresa Ferreira, NP

Prima CARE in Fall River, Massachusetts
9 reviews
Joined Sep 1, 2017
  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 9, 2018

    She is wonderful! Always friendly, knowledgeable and is truly passionate about the care of her patients. She is a GREAT asset to prima care!

  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 6, 2018

    As always, thankful I belong to Millview Medical Practice. Thank you so much Terry today!!!! I truly appreciate all you and Dr Joncas do.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 30, 2018

    My visit was good and pleasant with Teresa . I enjoy talking with her she makes me feel comfortable.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 25, 2018

    My visit was awesome it was so good to be back with the personnel Whom I greatly admire. Also I'd like to add that Terry is amazing thank you

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 22, 2018

    Very special NP always there to listen to my problems and concerns . You are lucky to have Teresa in your practice.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 16, 2018

    The staff are professionals and always very nice. Teresa has always provided me with good advice and care.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 15, 2018

    My experience was great and everyone did what they could to help me feel better and make me feel comfortable. I was very happy with my visit

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 12, 2018

    Teresa is an excellent NP.She has taken care of me many times for so k visits and when Dr.Joncas was out. She is a credit to the profession and l would recommend her to anyone.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 11, 2018

    Terry is so wonderful, great listener. I love the office welcoming staff. Would refer everyone there