Ratings & Reviews

5 out of 5

Tell us about your experience.

Write a review

Location

1010 S Main St, Fall River, MA 02724, USA

Teresa Ferreira, NP

Prima CARE in Fall River, Massachusetts
25 reviews
Joined Sep 1, 2017
  • Verified review
    Posted May 16, 2019

    My great experience starts when I check in with your friendly staff. Once called in, Nurse Jessica is just as friendly. She has such a kind way about her. Jessica always makes me feel like she cares about me and my health. Terry Ferreira is the best NP! She listens to me and truly cares about how I feel. I am never rushed while there and always feel as if I am important. Lastly, the woman and the lab is a magician. She is always able to find my vein which is normally a huge project and gently withdraw blood. I am a huge fan of your employees and look forward to many more years.

  • Verified review
    Posted May 16, 2019

    Called today for a sick apt for my husband. He was seen today and at the right time. Teri is very thorough and takes her time. She never makes you feel rushed. She is great!!! The Best NP!!

  • Verified review
    Posted May 13, 2019

    I found Terry to be very efficient in going over all of my issues. I was very comfortable with her. She is down to earth and knows her job.

  • Verified review
    Posted May 13, 2019

    I feel very fortunate to have Terry as my NP. She listens and ask thoughtful questions, puts everything together before she makes a plan. I feel I can ask her anything as she has the patience even for the small things. I have always been healthy but over the last few months I have experienced some problems... but thanks to Terry I am much improved! I also need to add that when I am in the room with her I never feel rushed, I feel she is giving me her full attention yet she is always on time! Of note I need to mention that her MA is also very kind and helpful, as are all the office staff. I recently had a Mamo and the RT was wonderful as was the RT today who did my X-ray.

  • Verified review
    Posted May 13, 2019

    Theresa seems genuinely compassionate and empathetic with my concerns. Her demeanor makes me feel comfortable consulting with her of my personal health issues. She offers suggestions and ideas to help guide me in the right direction to benefit me in regards to whatever personal issues I am struggling with .

  • Verified review
    Posted May 10, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and kind. I felt terrible and the staff and Theresa really listened to me and my concerns :)

  • Verified review
    Posted May 10, 2019

    Able to get in quickly for appt.very thourough and always professional and very caring .very happy with terry and her team

  • Verified review
    Posted May 3, 2019

    Excellent, from start to finish! I was greeted. Signed in and ready to see the Np in minutes. The waited for a short time, was seen and diagnosis in minutes.Everyone made sure I didn't have any question and said goodbye when l left! I highly recommend to anyone, anytime, including family they are so good staring Drs. Joncas., Drs. Campbell NPS Ferreira, NPS Costa, NPS sherlock 👍👍👍

  • Verified review
    Posted May 3, 2019

    I am very fortunate to have Dr Joncas as my Primary Dr and Terry as NP. She is always there to do whatever she can to help me feel better.

  • Verified review
    Posted May 3, 2019

    My visit was awesome it was so good to be back with the personnel Whom I greatly admire. Also I'd like to add that Terry is amazing thank you

  • Verified review
    Posted Apr 24, 2019

    This was my second visit here,I've had a good experience each time. Terry treats me with respect and listens to what I have to say as a person. I'm glad I changed my primary drs office. Also the check in/out girls are all very nice.

  • Verified review
    Posted Apr 24, 2019

    Excellent experience as usual. Very attentive to my needs with helpful suggestions for me to gain better Wellness.

  • Verified review
    Posted Apr 8, 2019

    Teresa and staff are the best ! Professional, caring and extremely helpful. Very happy to be associated with your wonderful staff and facility. Great job !!!

  • Verified review
    Posted Apr 8, 2019

    Teri was bright, friendly, professional, and quick! I was able to get diagnosed and my prescriptions called in and filled very quickly!

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 13, 2019

    My visit was very positive great staff clean office dr was very professional i was very happy with my choice to goin your practice

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 13, 2019

    Excellent experience as always. Check in staff very friendly and knowledge as well as Medical Assistance. Terry is alway very attentive explains everything in a way we understand . Left the practice with the appropriate education for the diagnosis I received

  • Verified review
    Posted Mar 5, 2019

    My appointments are always very comfortable. Terri is always attentive to all of my concerns and medical needs. I always highly recommend her to friends and family.

  • Verified review
    Posted Feb 26, 2019

    I had an appointment with Teresa Ferreira today, as long as I've been going there, she always impresses me. She's a very intelligent lady. Always very professional. I thank God she takes good care of me. Thank you Teresa for always going the extra mile. All the girls are great too.

  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 9, 2018

    She is wonderful! Always friendly, knowledgeable and is truly passionate about the care of her patients. She is a GREAT asset to prima care!

  • Verified review
    Posted Nov 6, 2018

    As always, thankful I belong to Millview Medical Practice. Thank you so much Terry today!!!! I truly appreciate all you and Dr Joncas do.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 30, 2018

    My visit was good and pleasant with Teresa . I enjoy talking with her she makes me feel comfortable.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 22, 2018

    Very special NP always there to listen to my problems and concerns . You are lucky to have Teresa in your practice.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 16, 2018

    The staff are professionals and always very nice. Teresa has always provided me with good advice and care.

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 15, 2018

    My experience was great and everyone did what they could to help me feel better and make me feel comfortable. I was very happy with my visit

  • Verified review
    Posted Oct 11, 2018

    Terry is so wonderful, great listener. I love the office welcoming staff. Would refer everyone there